Listen to Fr. Chris: For FREE !

 Happy Priest

For iPhone:   Available on iTunes

For Android:  Download Podomatic

Theology of the Body

Theology of the Body:  Spirituality [Part 1]

Theology of the Body:  Introduction [Part 2]

Theology of the Body:  Redemption through Marriage [Part 3]

Theology of the Body:  Abortion [Part 4]

Theology of the Body:  Contraception [Part 5]

Theology of the Body:  Chastity [Part 6]

Interview:  The Road to Joy:  Homosexuality and the Catholic Church

Theology of the Body:  Same-Sex Attraction [Part 7}

Homilies:

Persecution:  Solemnity of the Exaltation of the Cross

Virtue and Vice:  26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Loving God through the Poor:  30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

All-Souls Day:  Heaven, Hell and Purgatory

Dedication of St. John Lateran

Christ the King of the Universe

Undoing the Original Sin

The Nativity of our Lord Jesus Christ

Facing Exile:  2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Exorcism and Christ’s Authority:  4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Suicide and Redemptive Suffering:  5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Evil and Redemptive Suffering:  6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Converting a Worldly Church:  1st Sunday in Lent

The Woman at the Well:  3rd Sunday of Lent

The Priesthood:  Holy Thursday

Infant Baptism:  6th Sunday of Easter

The Head and the Body and Zeal:  Ascension Sunday

Apologetics:

Faith & Reason:  The Fundamentals – Part I

Faith & Reason:  The Fundamentals – Part II

How to Argue & Christian Anthropology – Part I

How to Argue & Christian Anthropology – Part I

God’s Existence & Moral Principles – Part I

God’s Existence & Moral Principles – Part II

Abortion – Why not? – Part I

Abortion – Why not? – Part II

Graphic Images & Abortion [Dan Zeleny]

Heaven, Hell and Purgatory – Part I

Heaven, Hell and Purgatory – Part II

Heaven, Hell and Purgatory – Part III

Protestantism & Catholicism – Part I

Protestantism & Catholicism – Part II

Human Sexuality:  Male and Female – Part I

Human Sexuality:  Male and Female – Part II

Human Sexuality:  Male and Female – Part III

Homosexuality – Part I

Homosexuality – Part II

Homosexuality – Part III [Testimony on Coming to Catholicism]

Evangelizing a Jehovah Witness [Christine Yeoumans] – Part I

Evangelizing a Jehovah Witness [Christine Yeoumans] – Part II

Contraception – Part I

Contraception – Part II

Saints, Devotion, and Virtue – Part I

Saints, Devotion, and Virtue – Part II

Faith, Hope, and Love:  Relativism, Marxism, and Lust

Euthanasia – Part I

Euthanasia – Part II

Euthanasia – Part III

Angels, Demons and Exorcism – Part I

Angels, Demons and Exorcism – Part II

Ministerial Priesthood – Part I

Ministerial Priesthood & Why the Church doesn’t Ordain Women – Part II

Evangelization and the Eucharist

Pope Benedict XVI and the Liturgy – Part I

Pope Benedict XVI and the Liturgy – Part II

The Natural Law and Spirituality

Testing your Philosophical and Theological Knowledge

Bible Study:

Genesis 1-3 – Part I

Genesis 1-3 – Part II

Genesis 4-9 – Part I

Genesis 4-9 – Part II

Genesis 10-13 – Part I

Genesis 10-13 – Part II

Genesis 14-19 – Part I

Genesis 14-19 – Part II

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

